Knoxville Bar Foundation Inducts Richard W. Krieg and David A. Draper As Fellows

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – The Knoxville Bar Foundation recognized thirteen esteemed members of Knoxville’s legal community at their Annual Dinner on Tuesday, June 4, 2013.

Each year the Foundation inducts a new Fellows Class which is less than one percent of the active bar association.  The Fellows represent quality men and women practitioners in our community who have distinguished themselves in the practice of law and service.

The Foundation’s board of directors reviews numerous nominations, and determines the inductees who have demonstrated superior legal skills and high ethical standards and service to the community.

2013 Fellows:

Heather G. Anderson, Reeves, Herbert & Anderson, P.A.

Charles E. Atchley Jr., U.S. Attorney’s Office

Ursula Bailey, Law Office of Ursula Bailey

David A. Draper, Lewis, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.

Michael W. Ewell, Frantz, McConnell & Seymour, LLP

Charles M. Finn, Kramer Rayson LLP

Bruce D. Fox, Fox & Farley

Monica J. Franklin, Elder Law Practice of Monica Franklin, LLC

Celeste H. Herbert, Reeves, Herbert & Anderson, P.A.

Richard W. Krieg, Lewis, King, Krieg & Waldrop, P.C.

T. Kenan  Smith , Hodges, Doughty & Carson, PLLC

Jack M. Tallent II, Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

Mark K. Williams, Young, Williams & Kirk, PC

The Knoxville Bar Foundation is a not for profit foundation established to improve public awareness of the legal system in Knoxville, the administration of justice and the delivery of legal services through the distribution of its funds.

Knoxville Bar Foundation Board of Directors

J. Michael Haynes, Jr., Chair
Thomas M. Hale
John K. Harber
Reggie E. Keaton
W. Morris Kizer
Harry P. Ogden
Deborah C. Stevens
Charles W. Swanson

Post Office Box 2027
Knoxville, Tennessee 37901


Lewis King was founded in 1960 and today has 55 attorneys in its three offices in Nashville, Knoxville and Sevierville.


Share this: