At a meeting on Friday, Oct. 26, Lewis King shareholders elected Reba Brown, Robert F. Chapski and Benjamin W. Jones to serve on the firm’s Board of Directors. They join Rod Fields, David Garst, Larry Giordano and Dick Krieg.

Deborah Stevens of the Knoxville office was elected to serve another term as president, and Lisa Ramsay Cole will continue to serve as managing shareholder of the Nashville office.

Board members are elected for two-year terms in alternate years. Dick Krieg serves as Chairman of the Board. Jones is a shareholder practicing in the Knoxville office; Chapski and Brown are shareholders practicing in the Nashville office.

Lewis King was founded in 1960 and today has 58 attorneys in its three offices in Nashville, Knoxville and Sevierville.

Share this: