Lewis Thomason Names New Board Members

By Sandra Cannon | January 31, 2014

J. Kimbrough Johnson and Stephen W. Vescovo, shareholders practicing in the Memphis office, were elected to serve on the Board of Directors at a meeting on January 25, 2014.

They join Rodney Fields, Lawrence Giordano, Richard Krieg, Benjamin Jones, Reba Brown, Robert Chapski,  and David Garst.



Share this: